Hallatavad asutused

Koolid/ Lasteaiad
Kihelkonna Kool 509 0210 kool@kih.edu.ee
Kahtla Lasteaed-põhikool 4594337 kahtla.kool@mail.ee
Leisi Keskkool 4573248 kool@leisi.edu.ee
Pärsama Lasteaed 4573739 lasteaed@leisivald.ee
Aste Põhikool 4547125 kool@aste.edu.ee
Kärla Põhikool 4542030 kool@kpk.edu.ee
Lümanda Põhikool 529 5935 direktor@lymanda.edu.ee
Aste Lasteaed Mõmmik 5886 0841astelasteaed@laanesaare.ee
Kärla Lasteaed  5886 0835 karlalasteaed@gmail.com
Lümanda Karu-Kati Lasteaed 5886 0833 lymanda.lasteaed@gmail.com
Kärla Muusikakool 511 4757 imbi.kolk@gmail.com
Mustjala Lasteaed-Põhikool 4579724 kool@mustjala.edu.ee
Orissaare Gümnaasium 4545606 kool@oris.edu.ee
Orissaare Lasteaed Päikesekiir 4545 528 lasteaaed@orissaare.ee
Orissaare Muusikakool 5645 8185 marttinou@gmail.com
Pihtla Kool 459 5618 lasteaed@pihtlavv.ee
Kaali Kool 4591143 1kaalikool@gmail.com
Tornimäe Põhikool 452 1164 kodunekool@gmail.com
Tornimäe Lasteaed 459 4472 tornimaelasteaed@gmail.com
Salme Põhikool 4530250 kool@salme.edu.ee
Salme Lasteaed 457 1548 maret@otto-triin.edu.ee
Valjala Põhikool 454 9510 kool@valjala.edu.ee
Valjala Lasteaed 4549597 lasteaed@valjala.ee
Kuressaare Gümnaasium 4556575 kool@oesel.edu.ee
Saaremaa Ühisgümnaasium 452 4430 syg@syg.edu.ee
Kuressaare Vanalinna Kool 4538688 kool@vanalinna.edu.ee
Kuressaare Täiskasvanute Gümnaasium 4555331 kool@ktg.edu.ee
Pargi Lasteaed 4533882 pargi.lastaed@gmail.com
Rohu Lasteaed 4533356 anne.maripuu@kuressaare.ee
Ristiku Lasteaed 4538711 monika.talistu@kuressaare.ee
Tuulte-Roosi Lasteaed 4539537 helle.karu@kuressaare.ee
Ida-Niidu Lasteaed 4554419 helin.vinter@kuressaare.ee
Kuressaare Muusikakool 4554049 muusikakool@kuressaare.ee
Kuressaare Kunstikool 4533573 kuressaar.kunstikool@gmail.com
Saaremaa Spordikool 4520373 spordikool@kuressaare.ee
Kärla Spordihall 454 2059 sphall@hot.ee 

Noortekeskused
Lääne-Saare Avatud Noortekeskused 5301 2355 noortekeskused@laanesaare.ee
Orissaare Avatud Noortekeskus 5757 0953 orissaareank@gmail.com
Kuressaare Avatud Noortekeskus Noortejaam 4555802 anneli.meisterson@kuressaare.ee
 
Raamatukogud
Kihelkonna Raamatukogu 4546659 maret.kaju@mail.ee
Laimjala Rahvaraamatukogu 4594391 aive.sepp@mail.ee
Leisi Raamatukogu 4573242 leisiraamatukogu@hot.ee
Pärsama Raamatukogu 4573685 prk@tt.ee
Metsküla Raamatukogu 4573315 metskyla@tt.ee
Karja Lugemis-Teabetuba 4573533 karja@tt.ee
Abruka Raamatukogu 4526641 helle@abrukainfo.eu
Aste Raamatukogu 4547181 aste.raamatukogu@laanesaare.ee
Eikla Raamatukogu 4590219 eikla.raamatukogu@laanesaare.ee
Kaarma Raamatukogu 4595130 kaarma.raamatukogu@laanesaare.ee
Kärla Rahvaraamatukogu 4542092 karla.raamatukogu@laanesaare.ee
Lümanda Raamatukogu 4576447 lumanda.raamatukogu@laanesaare.ee
Randvere Raamatukogu 4579153 randvere.raamatukogu@laanesaare.ee
Taritu Raamatukogu 4570323 taritu.raamatukogu@laanesaare.ee
Mustjala Raamatukogu 4579766 lader@hot.ee
Võhma Raamatukogu 4570615 lader@hot.ee
Orissaare Raamatukogu 4545135 raamatukogu@orissaare.ee
Tagavere Raamatukogu 4594749 palmi.vaba@mail.ee
Kaali Raamatukogu 4591168 kaalirmtk@gmail.cm
Pihtla Raamatukogu 4530291 raamatukogu@pihtlavv.ee
Sandla Raamatukogu 4595242 marjupulk@gmail.com
Tornimäe Raamatukogu 4521173 urmetanu@gmail.com
Kõrkvere Raamatukogu 4594269 korkvereraamatukogu@hot.ee
Salme Raamatukogu 4571634 raamatukogu@salmevald.ee
Torgu Raamatukogu 4570474 torgu.raamatukogu@mail.ee
Valjala Raamatukogu 4549515 raamatukogu@valjala.ee
Sakla Raamatukogu 4595825 agnessa.sepp@valjala.ee
Saare Maakonna Keskraamatukogu 4520724 anu.vahter@kuressaare.ee

Kultuurimajad/ Rahvamajad
Kihelkonna Rahvamaja 4546721 kihelkonnarahvamaja@gmail.com
Laimjala Rahvamaja 4594394 laimjala.rahvamaja@mail.ee
Pärsama Kultuurimaja 4573633 ainatomson@gmail.com
Taritu Rahvamaja 4570324 aili.salong@mail.ee
Lümanda Kultuurimaja 4576331 ulvi.pold@gmail.com
Kärla Rahvamaja 4542066 virge.varilepp@mail.ee
Aste Klubi 529 0869 asteklubi@laanesaare.ee
Nasva klubi 520 1797 nasvaklubi@laanesaare.ee
Eikla klubi 5330 9221 eiklaklubi@laanesaare.ee
Mustjala Rahvamaja 4579736 rahvamaja@mustjala.ee
Orissaare Kultuurimaja 454 5160 kultuurimaja@kuressaare.ee
Sandla Kultuurimaja 459 5243 kultuur@pihtlavv.ee
Tornimäe Rahvamaja 452 1171 kristariik@gmail.com
Salme Rahvamaja 457 1650 kultuur@salmevald.ee
Valjala Kultuurimaja 454 9599 Anneli.Kaljuste@valjala.ee
Kuressaare Kultuurivara 452 0701 tiiu.tammoja@kuressaare.ee
Kuressaare Linnateater 453 3555 piret@klteater.ee
 
Hooldekodud/ Päevakeskused
Kihelkonna Valla Hooldekodu 454 6551 hooldekodu@kihelkonna.neti.ee
Laimjala Sotsiaalkorter-päevakeskus 459 4524 laimjala@estpak.ee
Pärsama Hooldekodu 457 3536 hooldekodu@leisivald.ee
Kuressaare Perekodu 453 3779 janne.tamm@kuressaare.ee
Kuressaare Hoolekanne 453 3528 hoolekanne@kuressaare.ee
Valjala Päevakeskus 454 5473 valjala@valjala.ee 

Haldusasutused
Leisi valla kommunaalamet 457 3444 kommunaal.leisi@tt.ee
Lääne-Saare Haldus 452 0453 juri.rank@laanesaare.ee
Kuressaare Linnamajandus 5340 0994 marek.koppel@kuressaare.ee