Hallatavad asutused

Koolid/ Lasteaiad

Aste Lasteaed Mõmmik 5886 0841 aste.lasteaed@saare.ee
Aste Põhikool 454 7125 kool@aste.edu.ee
Ida-Niidu Lasteaed 455 4419 helin.vinter@kuressaare.ee
Kaali Kool 459 1143 kaali.kool@saare.ee
Kahtla Lasteaed-Põhikool 459 4337 kahtla.kool@mail.ee
Kihelkonna Kool 509 0210 kool@kih.edu.ee
Kuressaare Gümnaasium 455 6575 kool@oesel.edu.ee
Kuressaare Kunstikool 453 3573 kuressaare.kunstikool@gmail.com
Kuressaare Muusikakool 455 4049 muusikakool@kuressaare.ee
Kuressaare Täiskasvanute Gümnaasium 455 5331 kool@ktg.edu.ee
Kuressaare Vanalinna Kool 453 8688 kool@vanalinna.edu.ee
Kärla Lasteaed 5886 0835 karla.lasteaed@saare.ee
Kärla Muusikakool 511 4757 karla.muusikakool@saare.ee
Kärla Põhikool 454 2030 kool@kpk.edu.ee
Kärla Spordihall 454 2059 karla.spordihall@saare.ee
Leisi Keskkool 457 3248 kool@leisi.edu.ee
Lümanda Karu-Kati Lasteaed 5886 0833 lymanda.lasteaed@saare.ee
Lümanda Põhikool 529 5935 direktor@lymanda.edu.ee
Mustjala Lasteaed-Põhikool 457 9724 kool@mustjala.edu.ee
Orissaare Gümnaasium 454 5606 kool@oris.edu.ee
Orissaare Lasteaed Päikesekiir 4545 528 orissaare.lasteaed@saare.ee
Orissaare Muusikakool 5645 8185 orissaare.muusikakool@saare.ee
Pargi Lasteaed 453 3882 pargi.lasteaed@gmail.com
Pihtla Kool 459 5618 pihtla.kool@saare.ee
Pärsama Lasteaed 457 3739 parsama.lasteaed@saare.ee
Ristiku Lasteaed 453 8711 monika.talistu@kuressaare.ee
Rohu Lasteaed 453 3356 anne.maripuu@kuressaare.ee
Saaremaa Spordikool 452 0373 spordikool@kuressaare.ee
Saaremaa Ühisgümnaasium 452 4430 syg@syg.edu.ee
Salme Lasteaed 457 1548 maret@otto-triin.edu.ee
Salme Põhikool 453 0250 kool@salme.edu.ee
Tornimäe Põhikool 452 1164 tornimae.kool@saare.ee
Tornimäe Lasteaed 459 4472 tornimae.lasteaed@saare.ee
Tuulte-Roosi Lasteaed 453 9537 helle.karu@kuressaare.ee
Valjala Lasteaed 454 9597 valjala.lasteaed@saare.ee
Valjala Põhikool 454 9510 kool@valjala.edu.ee

Noortekeskused

Kuressaare Avatud Noortekeskus
Noortejaam
455 5802 anneli.meisterson@kuressaare.ee
Lääne-Saare Avatud Noortekeskused 5301 2355 noortekeskused@laanesaare.ee
Orissaare Avatud Noortekeskus 5757 0953 orissaare.noortekeskus@saare.ee

Raamatukogud

Abruka Raamatukogu 452 6641 abruka.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Aste Raamatukogu 454 7181 aste.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Eikla Raamatukogu 459 0219 eikla.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Kaali Raamatukogu 459 1168 kaali.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Kaarma Raamatukogu 459 5130 kaarma.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Karja Lugemis-Teabetuba 457 3533 karja.lugemistuba@saare.ee
Kihelkonna Raamatukogu 454 6659 kihelkonna.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Kõrkvere Raamatukogu 459 4269 korkvere.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Kärla Rahvaraamatukogu 454 2092 karla.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Laimjala Raamatukogu 459 4391 laimjala.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Leisi Raamatukogu 457 3242 leisi.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Lümanda Raamatukogu 457 6447 lumanda.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Metsküla Raamatukogu 457 3315 metskula.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Mustjala Raamatukogu 457 9766 raamatukogu@mustjala.ee
Orissaare Raamatukogu 454 5135 orissaare.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Pihtla Raamatukogu 453 0291 pihtla.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Pärsama Raamatukogu 457 3685 parsama.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Randvere Raamatukogu 457 9153 randvere.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Saare Maakonna Keskraamatukogu 452 0724 anu.vahter@kuressaare.ee
Sakla Raamatukogu 459 5825 sakla.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Salme Raamatukogu 457 1634 salme.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Sandla Raamatukogu 459 5242 sandla.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Tagavere Raamatukogu 459 4749 tagavere.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Taritu Raamatukogu 457 0323 taritu.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Torgu Raamatukogu 457 0474 torgu.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Tornimäe Raamatukogu 452 1173 tornimae.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Valjala Raamatukogu 454 9515 valjala.raamatukogu@saare.ee
Võhma Raamatukogu 457 0615 raamatukogu@mustjala.ee

Kultuurimajad/ Rahvamajad

Aste Klubi 529 0869 asteklubi@laanesaare.ee
Eikla klubi 5330 9221 eiklaklubi@saare.ee
Kihelkonna Rahvamaja 454 6721 kihelkonna.rahvamaja@saare.ee
Kuressaare Kultuurivara 452 0701 tiiu.tammoja@kuressaare.ee
Kuressaare Linnateater 453 3555 piret@klteater.ee
Kärla Rahvamaja 454 2066 karla.rahvamaja@saare.ee
Laimjala Rahvamaja 459 4394 laimjala.rahvamaja@saare.ee
Lümanda Kultuurimaja 457 6331 ulvi.pold@gmail.com
Mustjala Rahvamaja 457 9736 mustjala.rahvamaja@saare.ee
Nasva klubi 520 1797 nasva.klubi@saare.ee
Orissaare Kultuurimaja 454 5160 orissaare.kultuurimaja@saare.ee
Pärsama Kultuurimaja 457 3633 parsama.kultuurimaja@saare.ee
Salme Rahvamaja 457 1650 salme.kultuurimaja@saare.ee
Sandla Kultuurimaja 459 5243 sandla.kultuurimaja@saare.ee
Taritu Rahvamaja 457 0324 taritu.rahvamaja@saare.ee
Tornimäe Rahvamaja 452 1171 tornimae.rahvamaja@saare.ee
Valjala Rahvamaja 454 9599 valjala.rahvamaja@saare.ee

Hooldekodud/ Päevakeskused

Kihelkonna Hooldekodu 454 6551 kihelkonna.hooldekodu@saare.ee
Kuressaare Hoolekanne 453 3528 hoolekanne@kuressaare.ee
Kuressaare Perekodu 453 3779 janne.tamm@kuressaare.ee
Pärsama Hooldekodu 457 3536 parsama.hooldekodu@saare.ee
Valjala päevakeskus 454 5473 valjala.paevakeskus@saare.ee

Haldusasutused

Kuressaare Linnamajandus 5340 0994 marek.koppel@kuressaare.ee
Leisi valla kommunaalamet 457 3444 kommunaal.leisi@tt.ee
Lääne-Saare Haldus 452 0453 juri.rank@laanesaare.ee