Külaelu

Endise Leisi valla AASTA TEOD  

Külad ja külavanemad

Leisi alevik (MTÜ Leisi Selts leisiselts@gmail.com)
Angla (Jaak Oks jaak.oks@gmail.com)
Aru
Aruste (Peeter Labo)
Asuka
Hiievälja
Jõiste (Ants Püüa)
Kaisa
Karja (MTÜ Karja Külaselts karjakylaselts@gmail.com)
Koiduvälja (Ain Kanemägi)
Koikla (Tarmo Tool tarmo.tool@gmail.com)
Kopli (Lennart Stamm)
Külma
Laugu (Ingus Palits ingus.palits@mail.ee)
Laugu-Liiva (Meelis Rihkrand),
Linnaka (Ruth Paasma)
Linnuse (Mait Tänav)
Luulupe (Valdek Jõgi   maatjogi@gmail.com)
Lõpi (Toomas Rannu)
Meiuste (Vaiko Kull kullvaiko@gmail.com
Metsaääre (Tarmo Tool tarmo.tool@gmail.com
Metsküla (Mati Maripuu)
Moosi
Mujaste (Aivar Süld)
Murika, Pammana, Soela (Urmas Metsamaa urmas.bio@gmail.com)
Mätja, Tareste (MTÜ Mätja Küla Selts jaak.haamer@mail.ee)
Nava
Nihatu (Nihatu Külaselts nihatu.kulaselts@hot.ee
Nurme (Martin Märtovski)
Nõmme (Jaan Aardam orgatalu@hot.ee)
Oitme (Hellen Lempu)
Paaste (Valli Püüa)
Pamma (Ain Kanemägi)
Parasmetsa (Alar Sügiste ala310@msn.com)
Peederga (Martin Märtovski)
Poka
Purtsa (Mait Tänav)
Pöitse
Pärsama (Aina Tomson  parsama.kultuurimaja@saare.ee)
Ratla (Karin Ardel)
Roobaka (Aire Kurs  airekurs@gmail.com)
Räägi (Aivar Martin)
Selja (Raido Lõhmus)
Tiitsuotsa (Ain Kanemägi)
Triigi (Ingeli Stahl-Süld ingeli.stahl@gmail.com)
Tutku (Rein Truu rein.truu@mail.ee)
Tõre
Täätsi
Veske (Alfred Prass alfred.prass@gmail.com)
Viira
Õeste (Endrik Tilk)

Saaremaa valla aleviku- ja külavanema statuut

 

Külaseltsid

MTÜ Karja Külaselts
Karja küla Saaremaa vald 94248
457 3522, karjakylaselts@gmail.com

MTÜ Laugu Külaselts
Lauga küla Saaremaa vald 94233
5591 3970, hannareinol@hotmail.com 

MTÜ Leisi Selts
Leisi alevik saaremaa vald 94202
505 3265, 510 2131; leisiselts@gmail.com

MTÜ Leisi Spordiselts
Leisi alevik Saaremaa vald 94202
5669 6369, info@leisispordiselts.eu

MTÜ Metsküla Küla Selts
Metsküla Saaremaa vald 94271
521 9794, andres.podra@premia.ee

MTÜ Mätja Küla Selts
Mätja küla Saaremaa vald 94214
520 8376, jaak.haamer@mail.ee

MTÜ Nihatu Külaselts
nihatukulaselts@hot.ee

MTÜ Ratla Külaselts Koduhoidjad
Ratla küla Saaremaa vald 94233
reinravik@hot.ee

MTÜ Roobaka Küla Selts
Rauna Roobaka küla Saaremaa vald 94242
airekurs@gmail.com

MTÜ Soela Sadama Selts
Soela küla Saaremaa vald 94274
503 1581, info@soelasadam.ee

MTÜ Triigi Küla Selts
Triigi küla Saaremaa vald 94243
457 3251, 5625 2470, ingeli.stahl@gmail.com

Info

Mittetulundustegevuse toetamine