Külaelu

 
Piirkonna alevikud

Aste, Kudjape, Nasva

Piirkonna külad
Abruka, Anijala, Ansi, Aste, Asuküla, Aula-Vintri, Eikla, Endla, Haamse, Hakjala, Hübja, Irase, Jootme, Kaarma-Jõe, Kaarma, Kaarmise, Kaisvere, Kasti, Kaubi, Kellamäe, Keskranna, Keskvere, Kiratsi, Kaarma-Kirikuküla, Koidula, Kuke, Kaarma-Kungla, Käku, Kärdu, Laadjala, Laheküla, Laoküla, Lilbi, Maleva, Meedla, Metsaküla, Mullutu, Muratsi, Mõisaküla, Mändjala, Liivanõmme, Paimala, Parila, Piila, Praakli, Pähkla, Pärni, Suur-Randvere, Saia, Sepa, Sikassaare, Tahula, Tõlli, Tõrise, Tõru, Uduvere, Unimäe, Upa, Vaivere, Vantri, Vatsküla, Vestla, Õha

Külavanemad
ABRUKA Eva Kips 5257279 eva.kips@gmail.ee
ANIJALA Sulve Raun 53417017 sulve808@gmail.com
ASTE ALEVIK Andres Ramst 53480416 andres.ramst@tt.ee
ASUKÜLA Maire Trave 53440654 kuressaare@teaspon.ee
EIKLA Mai Metsamaa 5526999 mai.metsamaa@gmail.com
ENDLA MTÜ Õnneonn onneonn@gmail.com
HAKJALA Kaia Raet 51926472 kaya2@hot.ee
HÜBJA Marika Alesmaa 5057341 marika.loik@mail.ee
IRASE Irase-Kellamäe Küla Seltsing (Gerta Kaasik)
JOOTME Urmas Kask 5201617 kunglatalu@gmail.com
KAARMA-JÕE Ants Raamat 5181019  
KAARMA Priit Pihel 53433805 priit.pihel@connecto.ee
KAARMA-KIRIKUKÜLA Aime Tõnsau 53956588 
KAARMISE Õie Kaer 56157012 
oie.kaer@mail.ee 
KAISVERE MTÜ Laoküla Külaselts / Aive Sonets 5269258 
aive.sonets@gmail.comlaokula@hot.ee
KAUBI Boris Lehtjärv 56677544 boris.kaarma@gmail.com
KELLAMÄE Irase-Kellamäe Küla Seltsing (Gerta Kaasik)
KESKVERE Janter Šaluhhin 53464881 saluhhin@gmail.com
KIRATSI Sulvi Munk 56210102 sulvi.munk@skk.ee
KOIDULA Janter Šaluhhin 53464881 saluhhin@gmail.com
KUDJAPE ALEVIK Liia Steinberg 5130752 liia@saarteliinid.ee

  • Tööstuse (Aiandi, Heinakivi, Malli, Rannaotsa, Rannavahe, Rannaääre, Tööstuse, piirkonna talud) Vello Rosenfeldt 5091811 info@verokar.ee
  • Pähklimetsa (Hiie, Hiievälja, Kase, Kuressaare tee, Lillevälja, Loo, Mesilase, Männi, Pargi, Tammiku) Rita Aksalu 5052969 ritamailid@gmail.com
  • Mereranna (Mereanna tee kortermajad, piirkonna talud) Mare Mägi 5203541 mare.magi.005@mail.ee
  • Lilleküla (Kannikese, Kummeli, Leesika, Mesika, Mündi, Nõmme, Rannaotsa põik) Margo Kubjas 5200495 margokub@gmail.com

KUKE Maire Trave 53440654 kuressaare@teaspon.ee
KAARMA-KUNGLA MTÜ Õnneonn onneonn@gmail.com
KÄKU Maia Tõhk 5257415 maia@aste.edu.ee
KÄRDU Margus Kundla 53426227 markun@hot.ee
LAADJALA Lemmi Saun 53020553 lemmisaun@hot.ee
LAHEKÜLA Urmas Kiier 5211116 urmas.kiier@mail.ee
LAOKÜLA MTÜ Laoküla Külaselts / Aive Sonets 5269258 aive.sonets@gmail.com laokula@hot.ee  
MALEVA MTÜ Medel 5024647 aru.kati1@gmail.com
MEEDLA MTÜ Medel 5024647 aru.kati1@gmail.com
MULLUTU Kristel Hani kristel@abgrupp.ee
MURATSI Ülo Vevers 5276033 dailitl@hot.ee
MÕISAKÜLA MarianneAas 5110049 marianne@estnortex.ee 
LIIVANÕMME Maire Trave53440654 kuressaare@teaspon.ee
PARILA Jüri Hioväin 5109142 jurik@taluapteek.ee
PIILA Tiiu Lehtsaar 5340 1632  tiiulehtsaar@hot.ee
PÄHKLA MTÜ Pähkla Küla Arengu Selts Merle Mai 53400487;
Rait Sai 56966865 pahklakulaselts@gmail.com
PÄRNI Liina Jürisson liina.jyrisson@gmail.com
SUUR-RANDVERE (end Koidu, Põlluküla, Tamsalu, Viira) Hanna Saar
53933252 randvereheaks@gmail.com
SEPA Margus Vendel  
TAHULA Neeme Virveste neemekutt@hot.ee
TÕLLI Eeva Hollo 5041162 eevahollo-@hotmail.com
TÕRISE Triin Arva5228503 triinarva@mail.ee
TÕRU Triin Arva 5228503 triinarva@mail.ee
UDUVERE Priit Pihel 53433805 priit.pihel@connecto.ee
UPA Annela Näälik 5252600 annelanlk@gmail.com
VAIVERE MTÜ Kodukant Vaivere/
Edgar Siiner 53424430 
vaivere.seltsimaja@gmail.com
VANTRI MTÜ Õnneonn onneonn@gmail.com
VESTLA MTÜ Medel 5024647 aru.kati1@gmail.com
ÕHA Tiiu Lehtsaar 53401632 tiiulehtsaar@hot.ee