Külaelu

Lümanda piirkonnas on 25 küla:

Atla, Austla, Eeriksaare, Himmiste, Jõgela, Karala, Kipi, Koimla, Koki, Koovi, Kotlandi, Kuusnõmme, Kärdu, Leedri, Lümanda, Lümanda-Kulli, Metsapere, Mõisaküla, Riksu, Suur-Randvere, Taritu, Vahva, Vana-Lahetaguse, Varpe, Viidu

Külavanemad

ATLA Toivo Naagel 514 1492 toivo.naagel@mail.ee
KARALA Kaja Juulik 5662 7840 kajajuulik@gmail.com
KIPI Kristjan Lüüding 516 8626 bmwcompact@hot.ee
KOIMLA Silver Õun 517 1441 silver.oun@gmail.com
KOKI Raivo Tarkmeel 525 7304 raivot@hot.ee
KOOVI Kristjan Lüüding 516 8626 bmwcompact@hot.ee
KOTLANDI Raivo Tarkmeel 525 7304 raivot@hot.ee
LÜMANDA-KULLI Kai Kallas 523 7082 kaikallas@yahoo.com
KUUSNÕMME Kai Kallas 523 7082 kaikallas@yahoo.com
LEEDRI Indrek Tiitson 5663 2060 Indrek.Tiitson@audi.ee
METSAPERE Aime Sepp 5340 9467
MÕISAKÜLA Marianne Aas 511 0049 marianneaas10@gmail.com
TARITU Kaja Mere 508 9794 merekaja@hot.ee
VARPE Maire Murekas 510 6966 maire.murekas@mail.ee
VIIDU Janno Tuulik 5300 0878 janno.tuulik@gmail.com

Info

Lõppenud on LEADER programmi meetme 2 omaosaluse taotlusvoor
Mittetulundustegevuse toetamine