Valjala külaelu

Valjala piirkonna territooriumil on üks alevik ning 32 küla:

Alevik Alevikuvanem
Valjala alevik  
 
Küla Külavanem
Jursi Alur Õunpuu
alur.ounpuu@gmail.com
Jõelepa Juta Rettau
Jööri Sulev Peäske
joorikyla@gmail.com
Kalju Piret Aleksandra Salumäe
piretaleksandra.salumae@gmail.com
Kallemäe Tauno Ligi
tauno.ligi@mail.ee
Kalli Arne Maripuu
Koksi Ulvi Puhv
Kuiste Helle Lember
Kungla Kert Kreem
kert.kreem@gmail.com
Kõnnu Triin Kald
triin.kald@gmail.com
Kõriska Tiia Lätt
tiialatt4@gmail.com
Laevaranna Marje Kaasik
Lööne Ülle Kuusk-Kupits
Männiku Virvi Mihkelson
Oessaare Kalev Kadak
Põlluküla  
Rahu Hilda Vohlbrück
Röösa MTÜ Tõnija Küla Selts
pille.pukk75@gmail.com
Sakla Kalmer Laipaik
kalmerlaipaik@gmail.com
Siiksaare  
Turja Indrek Iljas
inzo1983@gmail.com
Tõnija MTÜ Tõnija Küla Selts
pille.pukk75@gmail.com
Undimäe Marii Saar
mariisaar88@gmail.com
Valjala-Ariste Kaspar Kurg
kurg.kaspar@gmail.com
Valjala-Kogula Matti Tänav
Valjala-Nurme Kaire Kiil
kairekiil@hot.ee
Vanalõve Arvi Liik
Veeriku Erko Siiner
erko.siiner@mail.ee
Vilidu Maie Kundrats
kundratsmaie@gmail.com
Võrsna Ain Aulik
Väkra  
Väljaküla Annika Vipper
annika.vipper@mail.ee

 

Vaata ka:
Saaremaa valla aleviku- ja külavanema statuut